Practical training

Practical training
Practice is one of the most important elements of training specialists with higher education. In the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the traditional logic of constructing practice from familiarization (educational) in the first year to pre-diploma (production) at the fourth. The complex approach to the organization of practice is realized through its constantly becoming more complex character and is focused on mastering the students with practical skills and skills, as well as on preparation for independent professional activity in the specialty they receive. Training and production practice cadets are held in the departments of personnel customers who sent them for training.

Practical training
Professional and educational internship of cadets
Within the framework of the practical orientation of the educational process in the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for third-year cadets, a vocational and educational training has been introduced, which is organized during the school year and is one of the forms of professional education aimed at the formation of the moral and business qualities necessary for informed readiness to perform service debt. A feature of the construction of the educational process in this case is the parallel acquisition of knowledge in the course of theoretical training and skills in the process of passing a vocational and educational internship.
Training polygons
In the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs 9 training polygons have been created and are functioning, allowing to work out with the students various practical situations of the service activities of the bodies of the national security system in conditions as close to real as possible, to consolidate the practical skills of using methods and methods for detecting, detecting, fixing, and objects during the conduct of investigative actions, to simulate the conduct of separate investigative measures, to work out avyki use of modern IT-technologies, to implement and use new methods of teaching disciplines.
Participation of representatives of personnel in the conduct of training sessions
Implement a practice-oriented approach in training allows participation in the conduct of training sessions with cadets and listeners of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of representatives of the personnel's customers. Over the past five years, more than 100 training sessions have been conducted with the participation of the heads of the central office and the central subordination of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, representatives of the Investigative Committee for more than 35 training sessions, representatives of the State Committee of Forensic Expertise & ndash; more than 15 training sessions.

Информация

Information: 
+375172892216
+375172892340

Legal Clinic

In 2009, the Academy of the Ministry of the Interior started its work the training laboratory «Juridical Clinic». Taking part in its activities and providing information and legal assistance to socially unprotected citizens, cadets acquire skills and skills in the actual application of civil, labor, family, housing, administrative, criminal, civil procedural and criminal procedural legislation.

Branches of departments

The branches of the departments are organized on the basis of the personnel departments of the personnel and provide the expansion of the faculties of the departments for the implementation of the educational process through their interaction with the personnel departments of the personnel. In the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs there are 4 departments of the department:
Филиал кафедры административной деятельности органов внутренних дел Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Branch of the Department of Administrative Activity of Internal Affairs Bodies of the Faculty of militia of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

Militia department of Moskovskiy region of the city of Minsk
Adress: 220036, Minsk, Gryshevskaya str., 9
Ph
one: +375 (17) 208-78-15

филиал кафедры криминалистических экспертиз

Branch of the Department of Forensic Examinations of the Faculty of investigators of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

Office of the State Committee
forensic examinations of the Republic of Belarus
in the city of Minsk

Adress: 220007, Minsk, Fabricius str., 12
Phone: +375 (17) 200-54-75

Branch of the department of the criminal-executive law of the Faculty of corrections of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

Department of Execution of Punishments
Ministry of Internal Affairs
of the Republic of Belarus
Adress: 220039, Minsk, Brilevskaya str., 14а
Phone: +375 (17) 215-53-00
GYVD of the Minsk City Executive Committee
Adress: 220007, Minsk, пер. lю Dobromyslensky, 5
Phone: + 375 (17) 239-41-75

Branch of the Department of Legal Informatics of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

Office for the Disclosure of Crimes in
sphere of high technologies
Ministry of Internal Affairs
of the Republic of Belarus
Address: 220030, Minsk, Gorodskoy Val str., 4
Phone: +375 (17) 218-71-89
GYVD Minsk City Executive Committee
Address: 220007, Minsk, l. lane Dobromyslensky, 5
Phone: +375 (17) 239-41-75

Практическое обучение

Практическое обучение
Практика является одним из важнейших элементов подготовки специалистов с высшим образованием. В Академии МВД традиционная логика построения практики – от ознакомительной (учебной) на первом курсе до преддипломной (производственной) на четвертом. Комплексный подход к организации практики реализуется через ее постоянно усложняющийся характер и ориентирован на овладение обучающимися практическими умениями и навыками, а также на подготовку к самостоятельной профессиональной деятельности по получаемой специальности. Учебную и производственную практику курсанты проходят в подразделениях заказчиков кадров, направивших их на обучение.

Практическое обучение
Профессионально-образовательная стажировка курсантов
В рамках обеспечения практико-ориентированности образовательного процесса в Академии МВД для курсантов третьих курсов внедрена профессионально-образовательная стажировка, которая организуется в течение учебного года и является одной из форм профессионального воспитания, направленной на формирование нравственных и деловых качеств, необходимых для осознанной готовности к выполнению служебного долга. Особенностью построения образовательного процесса в данном случае является параллельное получение знаний в ходе теоретического обучения и умений и навыков в процессе прохождения профессионально-образовательной стажировки.
Учебные полигоны
В Академии МВД созданы и функционируют 9 учебных полигонов, позволяющих отрабатывать с обучающимися различные практические ситуации служебной деятельности органов системы обеспечения национальной безопасности в условиях максимально приближенных к реальным, закрепить практические навыки применения приемов и методов обнаружения, выявления, фиксации, изъятия и предварительного исследования материальных следов и объектов при проведении следственных действий, моделировать проведение отдельных следственных мероприятий, отрабатывать навыки использования современных IT-технологий, внедрять и использовать новые методики преподавания учебных дисциплин.
Участие представителей заказчиков кадров в проведении учебных занятий
Реализовывать практико-ориентированный подход в обучении позволяет участие в проведении учебных занятий с курсантами и слушателями Академии МВД представителей заказчиков кадров. За последние пять лет с участием руководителей подразделений центрального аппарата и центрального подчинения Министерства внутренних дел было проведено более 100 учебных занятий, представителей Следственного комитета – более 35 учебных занятий, представителей Государственного комитета судебных экспертиз – более 15 учебных занятий.

Информация

Контактная информация: 
+375172892216
+375172892340

Юридическая клиника

В 2009 году в Академии МВД начала свою работу учебная лаборатория «Юридическая клиника». Принимая участие в ее деятельности и оказывая информационно-правовую помощь социально-незащищенным гражданам, курсанты приобретают умения и навыки реального применения гражданского, трудового, семейного, жилищного, административного, уголовного, гражданско-процессуального и уголовно-процессуального законодательства.

Филиалы кафедр

Филиалы кафедр организовываются на базе подразделений заказчиков кадров и обеспечивают расширение возможностей кафедр для осуществления образовательного процесса через их взаимодействие с подразделениями заказчиков кадров. В Академии МВД созданы и функционируют 4 филиала кафедры:
Филиал кафедры административной деятельности органов внутренних дел Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Филиал кафедры административной деятельности органов внутренних дел факультета милиции Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Московский РУВД г. Минска
Адрес: 220036, г. Минск, ул. Грушевская, 9
Тел
ефон: +375 (17) 208-78-15

филиал кафедры криминалистических экспертиз

Филиал кафедры криминалистических экспертиз следственно-экспертного факультета Академии МВД Ресублики Беларусь

Управление Государственного комитета
судебных экспертиз Республики Беларусь
по г. Минску

Адрес: 220007, г. Минск, ул. Фабрициуса, 12
Телефон: +375 (17) 200-54-75

Филиал кафедры уголовно-исполнительного права уголовно-исплнительного факультета Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Департамент исполнения наказаний
Министерства внутренних дел
Республики Беларусь
Адрес: 220039, г. Минск, ул. Брилевская, 14а
Телефон: +375 (17) 215-53-00
ГУВД Минского горисполкома
Адрес: 220007, г. Минск, пер. Добромысленский, 5
Телефон: + 375 (17) 239-41-75

Филиал кафедры правовой информатики Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Управление по раскрытию преступлений в
сфере высоких технологий
Министерства внутренних дел
Республики Беларусь
Адрес: 220030, г. Минск, ул. Городской Вал, 4
Телефон: +375 (17) 218-71-89
ГУВД Минского горисполкома
Адрес: 220007, г. Миснк, пер. Добромысленский, 5
Телефон: +375 (17) 239-41-75