History of the educational-methodical management of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

History of EMM
The history of the teaching and methodical management as a subdivision of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, which provides for the organization and coordination of scientific and methodological work and educational activities in the institution of education, begins in December 1975 with the formation of the educational department of the Minsk Higher School of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs. By that time, considerable experience was accumulated in the organization of the educational process in the correspondence form of obtaining education, methodological support of the taught academic disciplines, and the traditions of control and analytical work were laid down.

By the beginning of the first classes with listeners of the day-time form of training (September 1, 1976) the department was fully staffed. It worked VA. Kuchinsky (deputy head of the department), V.N. Batin, V.A. Dolgonyuk, L.A. Lukashuk, G.D. Moiseev, V.N. Chernikov. Over time, the composition of staff was replenished by such workers as V.V. Sergienya, L.I. Matenkov, and by 1983 the number of certified employees of the training department reached 16 people, among which were Vasyuchenok VM, Zabelova LV, Kashevsky AV, Korolevich AA, etc. Drawing on the normative and educational- methodical base of the Academy of the Ministry of the Interior of the USSR, the staff of the educational department began to form the basis for the organization of the educational process in the Minsk Higher School, using, among other things, the experience of higher schools of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs.

A distinctive feature of the organization of the educational process in the Minsk Higher School of the Ministry of the Interior of the USSR was a new methodology for the current planning of training sessions, introduced at the initiative of the training department, - drawing up a schedule of day-by-day training sessions on the basis of developed schedules for the passage of academic subjects for a semester, allowing for interdependence taught in the semester of academic disciplines.

In 1984, the teaching department of the Minsk Higher School of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR was the first to create a pedagogical skill cabinet. It included a training room equipped with a set of technical training aids, as well as a sound, television and video broadcasting system that allows recording and reproducing information about the course of the training. In the office there were four permanent stands, a large fund of educational-methodical and scientific-pedagogical literature, a card file of normative acts for higher education, and educational films.
After the formation of the Police Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus, our university faced the task of developing its own educational, program and educational documents, since previously all the necessary documentation was centrally developed by the Main Personnel Administration of the educational institutions of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs. The work on coordination of this activity fell directly on the staff of the training department. A great contribution to the creation of their own educational-program and educational-methodical documentation was made by A. Sapogin, V. Vasyuchenok, L. Zabelova, L.Matenkov, V. Sergienya.

At that time, the normative legal base was updated, a methodical council of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs was created, an updated basic and working educational and program documentation was developed and implemented, systematic analytical work was organized according to the results of the educational process, a system of constantly operating fees of the faculty and many other things was created .
Гавриленко Демьян Александрович

Demyan Gavrilenko

In 1976, deputy head of the Minsk Higher School of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs for study Demyan Gavrilenko simultaneously became the first head of the training department and headed it until 1988.
Сапогин Александр Никитович

Alexander Sapogin

From June 1988 to March 1994, the chief of the training department was the candidate of jurisprudence, the senior lecturer, the honored worker of education of the Republic of Belarus, the colonel of militia Alexander Sapogin.

Горбарук Павел Денисович

Pavel Gorbaryk

From August 1994 to January 2001, the training department of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs was headed by the police colonel Pavel Gorbaruk.

Александр Викторович Пивоварчик

Alexander Pivovarchik

From January 2001 to November 2002, the training department was led by Aleksandr Pivovarchik, Candidate of Legal Sciences, Assistant Professor, Lieutenant Colonel of the Militia.

Анатолий Леонидович Савенок

Anatoliy Savenok

From March 2003 to January 2006, the head of the training department was the candidate of legal sciences, associate professor of the Colonel of Militia Anatoliy Savenok.

Ольга Зайниевна Рыбаключева

Olga Rybaklyucheva

Since January 2006 of September 2016, the educational and methodological department was headed by the candidate of legal sciences, associate professor, Colonel of Militia Olga Rybaklycheva.

In the early 2000's. there have been positive changes in the methodological support of the educational process. Organizing role in all this work belonged to the training department. The active participation in the organization and coordination of the work of the department was accepted by the staff of the department V. Molchan, N. Orlovskaya, L. Zabelova, I. Derzhitskaya and others.

The educational-methodical department together with the Departments of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs continued work on the creation of its own educational-program and educational-methodical documentation. In the study of pedagogical skill, an information fund of standard curricula was created for all academic disciplines, as well as educational and methodological complexes of specialties for the training of specialists, AL Laptev was actively involved in the coordination of this activity by A. Savenok, O. Rybaklyuchev, S. Svilo, G. Nikolaen and others.

In the 2000s, the forms and methods of organizing the practical training of cadets significantly expanded: an additional practice was organized; in 2004, for the first time, interdepartmental comprehensive operational-tactical trainings of cadets were held.


On August 30, 2016, by the order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus, an educational and methodical department was established.

История учебно-методического управления Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

История УМУ
История учебно-методического управления как подразделения Академии МВД, обеспечивающего организацию и координацию научно-методической работы и образовательной деятельности в учреждении образования, ведет свое начало с декабря 1975 г. с образования учебного отдела Минской высшей школы МВД СССР. К этому времени был накоплен значительный опыт организации образовательного процесса в заочной форме получения образования, методического обеспечения преподаваемых учебных дисциплин, закладывались традиции контрольно-аналитической работы.

 
К началу первых занятий со слушателями дневной формы обучения (1 сентября 1976 г.) отдел был полностью укомплектован. В нем работали В.А. Кучинский (заместитель начальника отдела), В.Н. Батин, В.А. Долгонюк, Л.А. Лукашук, Г.Д. Моисеев, В.Н. Черников. Со временем состав сотрудников пополнился такими работниками, как В.В. Сергиеня, Л.И. Матенкова, и к 1983 г. численность аттестованных сотрудников учебного отдела достигла 16 человек, среди которых были В.М. Васюченок, Л.В. Забелова, А.В. Кашевский, А.А. Королевич и др. Опираясь на нормативную и учебно-методическую базу Академии МВД СССР, сотрудники учебного отдела стали формировать основы организации образовательного процесса в Минской высшей школе, используя в том числе и опыт высших школ МВД СССР.
 

Отличительной особенностью организации образовательного процесса в Минской высшей школе МВД СССР стала новая методика текущего планирования учебных занятий, внедренная по инициативе учебного отдела, – составление расписания учебных занятий по принципу «день за днем» на основе разрабатываемых графиков прохождения учебных дисциплин на семестр, позволяющих учитывать взаимозависимость преподаваемых в семестре учебных дисциплин.
 

В составе учебного отдела Минской высшей школы МВД СССР в 1984 г. впервые был создан кабинет педагогического мастерства. Он включал в себя кабинет-тренажер, оснащенный комплектом технических средств обучения, а также систему звуко-, теле- и видеотрансляции, позволяющую записывать и воспроизводить информацию о ходе занятий. В кабинете разместились четыре постоянных стенда, большой фонд учебно-методической и научно-педагогической литературы, картотека нормативных актов по высшей школе, учебных кинофильмов.
После образования Академии милиции МВД Республики Беларусь перед нашим вузом стояла задача по разработке собственной учебно-программной и учебно-методической документации, так как ранее вся необходимая документация централизованно разрабатывалась Главным Управлением кадров учебных заведений МВД СССР. Работа по координации данной деятельности легла непосредственно на сотрудников учебного отдела. Большой вклад по созданию собственной учебно-программной и учебно-методической документации внесли А.Н. Сапогин, В.М. Васюченок, Л.В. Забелова, Л.И. Матенкова, В.В. Сергиеня.
 

В это время была обновлена нормативная правовая база, создан методический совет Академии МВД, разработана и внедрена обновленная базовая и рабочая учебно-программная документация, организована системная аналитическая работа по результатам учебно-воспитательного процесса, создана система постоянно действующих сборов профессорско-преподавательского состава и многое другое.
Гавриленко Демьян Александрович

Гавриленко Демьян Александрович

В 1976 году заместитель начальника Минской высшей школы МВД СССР по учебной работе Демьян Александрович Гавриленко стал одновременно и первым начальником учебного отдела и возглавлял его до 1988 года.
Сапогин Александр Никитович

Сапогин Александр Никитович

С июня 1988 года по март 1994 года начальником учебного отдела являлся кандидат юридических наук, доцент, заслуженный работник образования Республики Беларусь полковник милиции Александр Никитович Сапогин.

Горбарук Павел Денисович

Горбарук Павел Денисович

С августа 1994 года по январь 2001 года учебный отдел Академии МВД возглавлял полковник милиции Павел Денисович Горбарук.

Александр Викторович Пивоварчик

Пивоварчик Александр Викторович

С января 2001 года по ноябрь 2002 года учебным отделом руководил кандидат юридических наук, доцент подполковник милиции Александр Викторович Пивоварчик.

Анатолий Леонидович Савенок

Савенок Анатолий Леонидович

С марта 2003 года по январь 2006 года начальником учебного отдела являлся кандидат юридических наук, доцент полковник милиции Анатолий Леонидович Савенок.

Ольга Зайниевна Рыбаключева

Рыбаключева Ольга Зайниевна

C января 2006 года по сентябрь 2016 учебно-методический отдел возглавляла кандидат юридических наук, доцент полковник милиции Ольга Зайниевна Рыбаключева.

В начале 2000-х гг. произошли положительные изменения в методическом обеспечении образовательного процесса. Организующая роль во всей этой работе принадлежала учебному отделу. Активное участие в организации и координации работы отдела принимали сотрудники отдела В.Н. Молчан, Н.И. Орловская, Л.В. Забелова, И.М. Держицкая и др.

Учебно-методическим отделом совместно с кафедрами Академии МВД была продолжена работа по созданию собственной учебно-программной и учебно-методической документации. В кабинете педагогического мастерства был создан информационный фонд типовых учебных программ по всем учебным дисциплинам, а также учебно-методические комплексы специальностей подготовки специалистов, активное участие в координации данной деятельности приняли А.Л. Савенок, О.З. Рыбаключева, С.М. Свило, Г.Б. Николаеня и др.


В 2000-е годы значительно расширились формы и методы организации практического обучения курсантов: организована дополнительная практика, в 2004 г. впервые проведены межкафедральные комплексные оперативно-тактические учения курсантов.


30 августа 2016 года приказом Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь было создано учебно-методическое управление.