The Management of the Educational-Methodical Management of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

Elema Kotenko

Head of the Educational and Methodical Management

Elena Kotenko

colonel of militia
Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor

Brief Background

In 1996 she graduated from the Belarusian State University with a degree in Russian Language and Literature, in 1999 - postgraduate study at BSU, in 2011 - the Academy of the Ministry of the Interior in the specialty "Jurisprudence".

From 2001 to 2007, she worked at the Department of Belarusian and Foreign Languages of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in the position of senior lecturer, since 2007 - in the teaching and methodical department of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in the posts of senior teacher-methodologist, head of the department of methodological support of the educational process, deputy head of the Educational and Methodical Management - Head of the planning department of the educational process. Now she heads the Educational and Methodical Management.

E. Kotenko has some state and departmental awards.

KSS

Deputy Head of the Educational and Methodological Department - Head of the Department of Quality Control of educational Process

Sergey Kasyanchik

major of militia
candidate of Juridical Sciences

Brief Background

In 2009, he graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus with a degree in Law, in 2016, from the adjuncture of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and in 2018, from the Republican Institute of Higher Education, with a degree in retraining, Management in Higher Education.
From 2009 to 2011, he served as an officer of the criminal investigation department of the criminal militia of the Leninsky police department of Minsk, from 2011 to 2013 - as commanding officers of the Zavodsky (Minsk) department of the Security Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus. From 2016 to 2018 – he was a Lecturer, Senior Lecturer of the Department of Law Enforcement Management of the Faculty of Advanced Studies and Retraining of Management of the Academy of the Ministry of Interior. From May to December 2018, he replaced the position of senior teacher-methodologist of the department of quality control of the educational process of the educational and methodical management of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. At present - deputy head of the educational and methodical management - head of the department of quality control of the educational process.

S. Kasianchyk has some state and departmental awards.

Alexander Akhremchik

Head of Educational Planning Department

Alexander Akhremchik

lieutenant-colonel of militia

Brief Background

In 2006 he graduated with honors from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 2006-2007 he worked as an inspector of the scientific and pedagogical faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, from 2007 to 2012 - a teacher and methodologist of the planning department of the educational process of the teaching and methodical department. Since 2012, A. Akhremchik - Senior teacher-methodologist of the planning department of the educational process of the educational-methodical department. Since October 2016 - head of the planning department of the educational process of the teaching and methodical management.

A. Akhremchik has some state and departmental awards.

Tatiana Shcherba

Head of the department of methodological support of the educational process

Tatiana Shcherba

lieutenant-colonel of militia
Candidate of Juridical Sciences, Associate Professor

Brief Backgrond

In 2002 she graduated with honors from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. From 2002 to 2010, she worked in the Partizanski district police department in Minsk as a district police inspector, investigator, inspector and senior inspector of the Citizenship and Migration Department. Since 2010, she studied in the adjuncture of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 2013 she defended her thesis for the degree of candidate of science. From 2013 to 2016 she was a teacher, a senior teacher of the Department of Investigation of Crimes of the faculty of Investigators of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Has more than 40 scientific publications, about 10 teaching and methodical works, participated in the preparation of 2 teaching aids with the stamp "Recommended by the Ministry of Internal Affairs". Since 2016 - head of the department of methodological support of the educational process of the educational and methodical management.

T. Scherba has some state and departmental awards.

Руководство учебно-методического управления Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Котенко Елена Викторовна

Начальник учебно-методического управления

Котенко Елена Викторовна

подполковник милиции
кандидат филологических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

В 1996 году окончила Белорусский государственный университет по специальности «Русский язык и литература», в 1999 году – аспирантуру БГУ, в 2011 году – Академию МВД по специальности «Правоведение».

С 2001 по 2007 год работала на кафедре белорусского и иностранных языков Академии МВД в должности старшего преподавателя, с 2007 года – в учебно-методическом отделе Академии МВД в должностях старшего преподавателя-методиста, начальника отделения методического обеспечения учебного процесса, заместителя начальника учебно-методического отдела – начальника отделения планирования учебного процесса, заместителя начальника учебно-методического управления - начальника отдела контроля качества образовательного процесса. В настоящее время возглавляет учебно-методическое управление.

Награждена медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени, юбилейными медалями, нагрудным знаком «Почетный сотрудник МВД». Удостоена других наград и поощрений.

К.С.С.

Заместитель начальника учебно-методического управления – начальник отдела контроля качества образовательного процесса

Касьянчик Сергей Сергеевич

майор милиции
кандидат юридических наук

Краткая биография

В 2009 году окончил Академию МВД Республики Беларусь по специальности «Правоведение», в 2016 – адъюнктуру Академии МВД, в 2018 – Республиканский институт высшей школы по специальности переподготовки «Управление в системе высшего образования».
С 2009 по 2011 гг. проходил службу в должности оперуполномоченного отдела уголовного розыска криминальной милиции Ленинского РУВД г. Минска, с 2011 по 2013 гг. – в должностях командного состава Заводского (г. Минска) отдела Департамента охраны МВД Республики Беларусь. С 2016 по 2018 гг. – преподаватель, старший преподаватель кафедры управления органами внутренних дел факультета повышения квалификации и переподготовки руководящих кадров Академии МВД.  С мая по декабрь 2018 года замещал должность старшего преподавателя-методиста отдела контроля качества образовательного процесса учебно-методического управления Академии МВД. В настоящее время – заместитель начальника учебно-методического управления – начальник отдела контроля качества образовательного процесса.

Награжден нагрудным знаком «Выдатнiк мiлiцыi». Удостоен других наград и поощрений.
Ахремчик Александр Михайлович

Начальник отдела планирования образовательного процесса

Ахремчик Александр Михайлович

подполковник милиции

Краткая биография

В 2006 году с отличием закончил Академию МВД. В 2006-2007 годах работал инспектором научно-педагогического факультета Академии МВД, с 2007 по 2012 годы – преподавателем-методистом отделения планирования учебного процесса учебно-методического отдела. С 2012 года Ахремчик А.М. – старший преподаватель-методист отделения планирования учебного процесса учебно-методического отдела. С октября 2016 года – начальник отдела планирования образовательного процесса учебно-методического управления.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени, юбилейными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Щерба Татьяна Леонидовна

Начальник отдела методического обеспечения образовательного процесса

Щерба Татьяна Леонидовна

подполковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

В 2002 году с отличием окончила Академию МВД. С 2002 по 2010 год работала в Партизанском РУВД г. Минска в должностях участкового инспектора милиции, дознавателя, инспектора и старшего инспектора отдела по гражданству и миграции. С 2010 года обучалась в адъюнктуре Академии МВД. В 2013 году защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук. С 2013 по 2016 год была преподавателем, старшим преподавателем кафедры расследования преступлений следственно-экспертного факультета Академии МВД. Имеет более 40 научных публикаций, около 10 учебно-методических работ, участвовала в подготовке 2 учебных пособий с грифом «Рекомендовано Министерством внутренних дел». С 2016 года – начальник отдела методического обеспечения образовательного процесса учебно-методического управления.

Награждена медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени, юбилейными медалями. Удостоена других наград и поощрений.